Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dynasties: Heirate & Herrsche» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens if you finish your family members? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Enea Tazzari
Italy
Savio
flag msg tools
Are they considered unlimited or not? if you finish them during a round how can you put one member in the pink track when you pass ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon
United States
Urbana
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Did this actually come up in gameplay or is this a hypothetical? In my plays this has not been an issue so far.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Enea Tazzari
Italy
Savio
flag msg tools
Yes it come up in my last play! I considered them limited but im not sure about that..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.