Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Coup» Forums » Rules

Subject: Duke takes income from the bank or the treasury? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lioreuz Kishou
Spain
flag msg tools
I got a copy of the Reformation edition and the Duke card now says that it takes the coins from the treasury. If I understand, this mean the Duke can only take the coins if someone have converted. It's a nerf to the Duke in the expansion or I'm not understanding the Treasury and now there is two treasury?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Azim Nasser
msg tools
Duke only take coins from the bank. Only Duke isnt allowed to take coins from treasury. When someone change his or others loyalty. He needs to pay to treasury.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.