Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Claustrophobia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
George Kalatzis
Greece
flag msg tools
Ok, i only have played this game once and the only question i had during the game was this!

There was a turn when on a tile there were a demon(4 health, already had 3 damage tokens,need to roll 4 and above for a hit), 2 trogs and a human warrior. The warrior had 3combat dice for this turn and made an attack to the demon(needed only 1 damage to kill). The warrior rolled 3 sixes.

The question is: Can the warrior use the first die to kill the demon and the other 2 sixes to kill the trogs?Or, the whole roll is just for making damage to the demon??

I think its only for the demon but for the fun of the game i let the warrior to kill the demon and the trogs as i was the bad guy!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bigney
United States
Kingston
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only the demon dies. You only get to lump targets together when targeting trogs.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Kalatzis
Greece
flag msg tools
Thank you very much Mark!Just what i thought too!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.