Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Burke's Gambit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stall Engines rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jonny Bohnanny

Nebraska
msg tools
When Engine Powe-Up is canceled by Stall Engines, do any dice go back in the bag?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Yates
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Both the engine power-up and the stall engine dice go back to the bag.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.