Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: British Resources NP rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lyublyu Tebya
msg tools
Playing with British Bot:

Resources at 0 with a Command/Special Activity.

If I follow the flowchart they simply pass, but the option is there to gain resources through naval pressure; TofA hasn't been played yet. Do the flowcharts allow for Special Activities to occur first?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Garrison does have the bot execute an SA first. However, any selections of Commands and/or SAs are precluded by the Resource check you mentioned. Regardless of the fact that they could gain those Resources from an immediate Naval Pressure, they will pass. The only bot who doesn't care if they start a turn with 0 Resources is the Indians, even though everyone else has a SA that could give them Resources.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.