Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The U.S. Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Naval control and source of control rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alain Leydier
France
flag msg tools
Hi,
Somebody can explain this mysterious sentence from the 20.3.4 march 2016 rules ?
"...Naval Control originates from a port that is a source of such control"

Somebody can give an example where Naval Control does not originate from a port that is a source of such control ?

Many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Alain42 wrote:
Somebody can give an example where Naval Control does not originate from a port that is a source of such control ?


Forts and Naval Units can also generate Naval Control.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alain Leydier
France
flag msg tools
Ok i forgot this. Thank you David for your reply.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.