Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dokmus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you jump to another map during a normal action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Or is it only through the use of the move guardian power?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
What do you mean by "jump?" You can't ever move a piece except via a guardian power. You can place a piece which is adjacent to an existing piece on a different map.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just meant place on an adjacent, but other map. Just wanted to make sure that you could go onto another map from regular movements.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.