Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Wars Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nightshade lotus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastiaan Kuijs
msg tools
mbmb
Can the nightshade lotus move ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Dunford
Canada
Kemptville
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Skuijs wrote:
Can the nightshade lotus move ?


No, Conjurations can't move or be teleported, etc, unless they say otherwise (like Raincloud or Mind's Eye).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastiaan Kuijs
msg tools
mbmb
K thnx and do they get a action marker ?

The lotus ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Challis
United Kingdom
Hungerford
West Berkshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, only Creatures get an Activation Marker.

They get a Ready token instead.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.