Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vudù: Ninjas vs Pygmies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pigmy's Arrows confusion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Seth Tepfer
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
The card "Pigmy's Arrows" says:
----
Play and discard when you cast a curse
....
Play an arrowhead and discard 4 dice to make your curse affect all players
----

This is confusing. Does this mean:
a) You can only play this artifact card when you have a curse that uses 1 die and you use the other 4 dice to use the artifact
OR
b) You use 4 dice to cast any curse, disregarding the die/ce requirements on that curse card
or
C) something else entirely?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francesco Giovo
Italy
Asti
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The point a) is correct, so you can usually use the artifact only on pygmy curses that needs only 1 dice...
Unless exist an artifact that can duplicate a dice...surprisesurprisesurprise
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.