Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unfair» Forums » Rules

Subject: rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
joe sedita
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Can you can satisfy multiple blueprints with the same attraction? I'm guessing "yes," though this could be dangerous.

When an attraction is turned down, do you still get money for the upgrade cards attached to it (assuming they have stars?)

If an attraction is turned down, does it still satisfy blueprints at the end of the game? (I'm guessing yes because they're turned back up during cleanup?)

Is the gate an attraction? (No?)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kate Finch
Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes absolutely. This is part of the skill and strategy playing Unfair.

2. When an attraction is closed, you receive none of the stars or money for any part of that ride. You can't use the special power on Super Attractions if they are closed.

3. All attractions reopen at the end of the round, so everything is opened when you get to scoring, so yes, you're OK for Blueprints.

4. The Gate is not an attraction.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.