Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Package!?» Forums » Rules

Subject: If I roll a 6 in the 1st turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
What happen if I roll a 6 in the 1st turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shep
United Kingdom
Derby
Derbyshire
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

If you roll a 6 in the first turn then you can place a package at any location (as you don't already have one at any location). The other options are not available to you as you do not already occupy a location.

Hope this helps!

Shep
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thank you!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shep
United Kingdom
Derby
Derbyshire
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pleasure. In the original ruleset there was a paragraph to explain this fact, but both the playtesters and proofreaders suggested it was unneeded, so I removed it from the final draft (though there is a statement saying that if certain options are unavailable you must take the options that are). Maybe I should have left that paragraph in!

Shep
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.