Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: Noir» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heroes with Hidden Witnesses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Greenberg
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have to KO a hero from the HQ who has been assigned hidden witnesses, is there a penalty. It seems obvious that the witnesses get KO'd with the hero, but do you have to discard a card from your hand like whenba villain escapes with them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't discard cards when bystanders get K.O.d only when they escape with a villain.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.