Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kill xxx - Lifetime goals rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomi Mononen
Finland
Kuopio
Pohjois-Savo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you have to be the one to actually deliver the finishing blow?

Example:
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Kill 5 bosses
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nigel Buckle
United Kingdom
Thornton Heath
Croydon
flag msg tools
designer
NSKN are publishing my next game :)
badge
Omega Centauri Published in 2014
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it's in the FAQ

Quote:
If I have to kill a certain number of something, do I have to land the killing blow?
Yes. You also get credit for kills if your summon lands the killing blow.


Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/wiki/page/thing%3A174430%3AOfficia...
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomi Mononen
Finland
Kuopio
Pohjois-Savo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bucklen_uk wrote:
Yes, it's in the FAQ

Quote:
If I have to kill a certain number of something, do I have to land the killing blow?
Yes. You also get credit for kills if your summon lands the killing blow.


Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/wiki/page/thing%3A174430%3AOfficia...


Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.