Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: moving to a new base/not enough bullets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
shadow who knows
msg tools
Hi i want to ask if you can move a minion (like first mate) after a base scores to the new base . Is it possible or only to the existing bases?

The card not enough bullets from zombies says "place any number of minions with the same name from your discard pile into your hand" is it possible to sellect one name card like zombie lord?I mean i know it says any number but there is not second zombie lord.

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomer Mlynarsky
Israel
flag msg tools
No on the first question since the new base doesn't show up yet.

Yes on the second question. 0 is a number. That is the trade off, a lot of little buggers or few powerful ones.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andre Oliveira
Brazil
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1 - After base score abilities happen before both the the base and cards on it are discarded, so it's not possible to move to the base that would replace it.
2 - Yes - You just said a name and found just one minion with that name.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
shadow who knows
msg tools
thanks a lot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.