Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Galaxy Defenders» Forums » Rules

Subject: +1 Hit Dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Britten
msg tools
In situations were an additional Hit Dice is added (Tactics, weapon range, etc) do you add 1 Blue dice regardless of the dice indicated by the weapon, or do you add a dice of the colour assigned to the weapon?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark T
United States
Southern MD
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always added the color indicated by the weapon. That seems the most logical approach to me.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Skaak
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Snardo wrote:
I've always added the color indicated by the weapon. That seems the most logical approach to me.


If the ability/device/whatever specifies that you add a "Hit dice" you use whatever color the weapon already uses. You would only specifically use a blue die if you are using something that adds Defense dice, or if the ability specifically said something like "+1 blue dice".
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.