Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 bases of the same faction will trigger their ally abilities? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Hemming
Germany
Köln
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
mbmb
Haven't played this in a long time so just wanted to make sure that this is the right way to play it. No ship is needed to trigger the ability of a base. 2 bases of the same faction do also trigger their ally abilities right?

Thanks for the answers!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Brasher
United Kingdom
Birmingham
flag msg tools
HER!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Indeed!
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr Essexx
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Beware the double Fighter Base. This is one base combo that can be a pain to get rid of.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.