Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wacky Pirates» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 questions...Pirate Mico & Race legs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
LYNDA ORM
United States
Atlanta
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. The Mico pirate states "use 2 cannons to sail to any other pirate" What does this mean? Should Mico's ability say use two cannons to attack any other pirate?

2. After reaching Skull Isjand, another leg of the race is started. Does the Rum track get reset to 2 or stay where it is currently at? Do the Pirates get 2 silver coins to start this next phase of the race? Or do the Pirates keep the silver coins they currently have?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
1. When you roll 2 [cannon] you may use his anchor harpoon to sail to any player in front of you. For example, when a player is four steps away, this action comes in handy.

2. Yes, Pirates keep the Silver Coins and Rum they currently have. You only place 2 new Silver Coins from the General Stock on the Skull Island.

thanks for asking!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.