Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

RAF: The Battle of Britain 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: RAF:Eagle Rule 19.4 and Elite Me110's rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Holt
United States
Eau Claire
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RAF:Eagle's advanced rule 19.4 is Edge of German Fighter Range. The part of this rule dealing with Elite Me110's states that "may participate in raids against any target on the map" but in certain sectors, to do so would mean they start Reduced. The sectors specifically mention 3/10 and Oxford in 4/10.

Since both of those sectors are in Luftflotte 3, and both Elite Me110's are based in Luftflotte 2, does this mean that the Elite Me110's can respond to raids in Luftflotte 3?

Thanks,

Tony
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Åkerlund
Sweden
Vallentuna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

If you use the Advanced Rules for RAF:Eagle of RAF:2P it certainly looks like you can use the elite 110's as part of LF3 raids. That said, I find it odd that it isn't mentioned anywhere else in those rulebooks.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.