Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

FAB: Sicily» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking American and British Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Soon Louis
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can American and British units stack together? Can they also participate in the same battle, i.e attack together?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Carroll
United States
Urbana
Illinois
flag msg tools
Soli Deo Gloria!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, subject to their normal army-zone rules. However, there will be a penalty in combat: no battle assets or events may be assigned. (See 6.22 and 6.23 for specifics.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.