Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bright Future» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stalker ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When using Stalkers second ability may I use value for icon (on card in the market) that I used among the items in Stalkers possession?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vermin Games
Bulgaria
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmb
No, the item is used by the Stalker as if he/she owns it - so the normal rules for item usage apply. The Stalker uses only one attribute, he only has a better choice of items.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gadina_prokleta wrote:
No, the item is used by the Stalker as if he/she owns it - so the normal rules for item usage apply. The Stalker uses only one attribute, he only has a better choice of items.

Thank you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.