Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Bright Future» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mercenaries rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
May I play MAercenaries Special Action (TF) in others player turn to prevent contamination?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vermin Games
Bulgaria
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmb
No, unless you use a Creeper - he can be used at any time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gadina_prokleta wrote:
No, unless you use a Creeper - he can be used at any time.

Thanks. So I can play mercenaries in only my own turn, right?
I haven't played with more players for a while and could not recall and find this rule.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vermin Games
Bulgaria
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Yes - this is often a substantial part of your turn
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.