Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Saw Class question, Interaction with the Class with 2 boxes (spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dustin Crenshaw
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Thematic Colors of Gaming Blog
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Saw class icon play the bottom of "booster shot" on bear ally?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
toeknee n
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cephalofair wrote:
No, it can only be given to characters, and the bear is a summon.


(Source)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.