Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Skull & Shackles – Base Set» Forums » General

Subject: Lini's Aquamancer powers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
paul
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
mb
Regarding her power feat to put defeated aquatic monsters in her hand to use in later combats. Do those defeated monsters count against your hand limit? If so that power doesn't seem so great.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M Edwards
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they count towards your hand limit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.