Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario 69 question (mild scenario spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Latimore
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
So this is about the following battle goal:

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Don't loot any coins or treasure overlay tiles.


In scenario 69 (intro text spoilers, as vague as possible):

Spoiler (click to reveal)
One of the party members starts with a treasure tile on their map that represents an object they need to complete the scenario. Another character can take it from them by looting the hex the first character is standing in. Also, if the character holding the object becomes exhausted, the object is left in that characters hex so someone else can pick it up.

Question: would looting the tile using either method described above count against the battle goal? I'm assuming starting with the tile is fine, but unsure otherwise.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Childres
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Starting with the tile is fine, but if you loot it in any way, you would fail that goal.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.