Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Codinca» Forums » Rules

Subject: One More Reverse Rule Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brodie
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
#1. I know that you are not allowed to reverse the previous players last action, any time during your turn. But let's say the last action of Player 1 is to switch tiles A and B.

Is it legal for Player 2 to flip B, and then switch A and B? Does it matter that B is now on a different side, so the switch isn't exactly reversing the previous players last action (since the sides are different than before, and not exactly the same)? Or can Player 2 not reverse tiles A and B, no matter what side is showing?

#2. And a follow up to a previous question, are you allowed to switch tile A with tile B, then switch A with C?

The rules say:

Switch a Tile, then Switch *another* Tile.

Does the "another" tile mean the player can't move their same piece twice? Or can they move it again, as long as it's with another peice (B and then C, in the example)?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
San Nuvola
msg tools
would like clarification too
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.