Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BANG! A Fistful of Cards» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blood Brothers rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Parth Kumar
United States
California
flag msg tools
I have a question that came up during my last game. The over arching question is 'Can you use the effect of Blood Brothers to give a 'player' who is eliminated a life point, thus reviving them.

Is a eliminated player a 'player' or a 'dead player' or an 'eliminated player'

Ghost Town says 'eliminated players' return
Dead Man says 'player' who has been eliminated.

Does that mean 'eliminated players' are 'players' so Blood brothers effect works on dead players.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.

Eliminated player is out of play, so you can't chose him for any effect (compare it with FAQ question for Saloon), unless a card explicitly targets eliminated player.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.