Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Maximus Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Rios
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
For his 7 cost card, is it basically saying that Maximus takes those villains from other players victory piles, and puts them into mine? OR is it saying, I defeat any henchmen villain with the same name in the city?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Janne Huovinen
Finland
Espoo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Inhuman Mastery (1 copy)
Tech
4+ Attack
Each other player reveals a Tech hero or chooses a Henchman Villain from their Victory Pile. You defeat all those Henchmen for free.
Cabal: You get +1 Attack for each Henchman you defeated this turn.
Cost: 7

Yes you get the Henchmen from other players Victory Piles. No effect on Henchmen in the city.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin H

Maine
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't forget to do their fight effects as well. Defeating them for free counts as fighting them, so if it's a bunch of Hand Ninjas you get additional recruit, or if it's a bunch of Multiple Men (Multiple Mans?)you might actually get kind of screwed by having to KO some good cards.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.