Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Acolyte Ability: use of fight dice with only a dead acolyte rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
SwatSh
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

In the rules p22, it is written that to use the acolyte ability, you have to put a dead acolyte and than, the acolyte's fight dice are added.

Those acolyte's fight dice are added even if there are no living acolyte in the space?

Thanks a lot for your help.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Judgement Dave
United Kingdom
Manchester
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You take the dead Acolyte from off the board and respawn it in the Space of the fight - so it is now a living Acolyte in the Space.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
SwatSh
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, I didn't understand it so. No it is clearer.
Thank you very much Dave.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.