Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Study in Emerald» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yog-sothoth rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Millo Millo
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I sacrifice an agent to Yog-sothoth i have to remove the angent's tile; I have to remove the agent's card too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Benson
United Kingdom
Liverpool
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That is the normal rule, as I recall. Do you think there is something different about Yog-sothoth ? I would say not - i.e. you discard the agent card too - but hopefully someone with more in depth experience will answer too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The agent tile is placed on the Yog-Sothoth card and the agent card is discarded from the game.
The agent tiles on the Yog-Sothoth card are worth 2 points each at the end of the game if the owner of the Yog-Sothoth card is Loyalist.

PLB.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.