Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fields of Despair: France 1914-1918» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deception Blocks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Wilding
United States
Old Tappan
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
"2.4.3 Deception Blocks ... Deception blocks have a SP value of zero and are immediately returned to the Force Pool if revealed as a result of Aerial Reconnaissance or combat."

Is this the only way a Deception Block can be removed from the map and placed in the Force Pool?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Keckley
United States
Bakersfield
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Fields of Despair - GMT P500.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mwilding wrote:

Is this the only way a Deception Block can be removed from the map and placed in the Force Pool?


Yes, the only way they return to the pool is via recon or combat. However, once placed, they are able to be moved on the map during strategic reorganization.

It's important not to be too hasty when placing them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.