Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bring Out Yer Dead» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ghoul Card question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cory & Crissy Cook
United States
Avoca
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since the Ghoul card allows you to move a coffin from anywhere (including river), is this considered a single coffin piece or can it be a double coffin piece?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jondi Soper
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use the ghoul card on a single or a double coffin.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.