Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raise the Apocalypse track again rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just received an official answer from CMON and since I have yet not found the answer here I write it now:
The question was:

Some scenarios state: "At the end of the round raise the apocalypse track by one if a specific condition is met. Then it says: "Raise it again if another specific condition is met."
Does the second rise of the apocalypse track need the first in order to happen?

The official answer is: No

10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It does look obvious...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
amanwing
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it is a good question and not obvious at all because of "raise it again"
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joao Rodrigues
Brazil
Guarulhos
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Dizdi!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.