Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pentaquark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a quark be confined in more than one set at a time? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Boardgame Aesthete
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The subject line.

For example: Red, Blue, Green, Anti-Green.

Can they all be confined, or do I have to pick whether the Green is confined with the Anti-Green (so Red and Blue are free), or is confined with Red and Blue (so Anti-Green is free)?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris McGuckin
msg tools
mbmb
Sorry- no.

It's either RGB as a complete confinement, or Quark+Anti-quark. You can't confine all four.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
chris_mcguckin wrote:
Sorry- no.

It's either RGB as a complete confinement, or Quark+Anti-quark. You can't confine all four.


Actually it's RGB or Color and anti-Color.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.