Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Thunder & Lightning» Forums » Rules

Subject: Odin/Longships rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Diogo Poupado
Portugal
Ourém
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I play Odin even if there are no Ravens in my discard pile?
Can I play Longships even if there are no Warriors/Female Archers in my discard pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Kapish
United States
Brunswick
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Total unplayed games in my collection: 4
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Zero is included in "Up to 3".
Maybe it's not the most effective play, but it's legal.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.