Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Warfighter: WWII Expansion #4 – Gear» Forums » Rules

Subject: US Web Gear and loadout of providing equipement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chartier Nicolas
France
flag msg tools
If i provide a US web Gear to my soldier, Do I count the loadoutcost of the Bayonnet & the canteen provide with this gear.

The "US Web Gear" has the following text :
Add 4 to your Loadout rating.
Start with 1 Bayonnet, 1 canteen and 1 XP
Limit 1 per Soldier
Gear has a loadoutcost of 0.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladimir Lehotai
Slovakia
Piešťany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you do (because the card doesn't tell you otherwise, so you follow the normal rules). The card itself has a 0 loadout and gives you 4 loadout points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chartier Nicolas
France
flag msg tools
Vladimir17 wrote:
Yes, you do (because the card doesn't tell you otherwise, so you follow the normal rules). The card itself has a 0 loadout and gives you 4 loadout points.


Thanks to your response.

Can you confirm that the Bayonnet and the canteen has no ressource cost ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladimir Lehotai
Slovakia
Piešťany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the web gear's effect is that you get them both. Think of it as a bundle.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.