Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mill Controlled by Opponent rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sith Lord
msg tools
mbmb
Can you produce on a Mill that's controlled by an opponent? I can't see why you would do that because they'd get the resources, but is that a legal move or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Stewart
United States
Glenside
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Personally, I'd love it if opponents' mills under your control were viable production hexes.

EDIT: mills, not mines.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.