Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Corto» Forums » Rules

Subject: Confusion about game end rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aidan Mirisola-Sullivan
United States
Portland
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
oh hai
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just played our first game and very much enjoyed it. We are a bit confused about the endgame conditions, though. Can a player fill a second adventure track, thus immediately ending the game, with their second/third/fourth character played that turn, despite the rules saying "the player ending the game is only entitled to place a single character on his or her turn?"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eduard Kornieiev
Ukraine
Zaporozhje
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We played several times using several characters at the end and decided that this is a great advantage to the player. Two characters at the end of the game is a minimum of 2 points (or maybe four), and if they are at the end of two adjacent adventures with your characters already, then the chain can be very large and the rest of the players will not be able to affect it (especially when four people play)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.