Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mousquetaires du Roy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Musketeers Replace/Upgrade card in La Rochelle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Chase
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
mb
Somewhere I thought I read that this is not allowed, and the Musketeers can only put a card in an empty slot.

Correct?


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lutz Pietschker
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. The rules explicitly say so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.