Jesse Yelvington
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmb
If the knight uses the torch to reveal an ambush tile, is she still attacked?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle
United States
Up Nort' Der
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
VAST: The Mysterious Manor
badge
We must move forward, not backward, upward, not forward, and always twirling, twirling, twirling towards freedom!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you mean the Flare, no. Ambush tiles only affect the Knight when she reveals the tile as an encounter, by stepping on it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Yelvington
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmb
I meant the flare. Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.