Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dragon Rampant: Fantasy Wargaming Rules» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shooting question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juan Carlos Castillo
United States
Laredo
TX
flag msg tools
mb

Hi guys, I cant find in the rules if you are allowed to shoot at enemy units engaged in combat. Is it allowed? thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Malbon
United States
Santa Cruz
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't find anything in the rulebook that says you cannot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Dippel
Germany
Rheinhausen
Baden-Württemberg
flag msg tools
I am from Bavaria
badge
King Ludwig II of Bavaria
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
This situation can´t be happen, because each single battle is passed complete including retreats before next battle/shoot of another unit is startet!

And after each battle at least one unit must retreat so there is no
continued melee, in which your next unit could shoot into
6 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Regulski
United Kingdom
LEEDS
ENGLAND
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Bayernkini wrote:
This situation can´t be happen, because each single battle is passed complete including retreats before next battle/shoot of another unit is startet!

And after each battle at least one unit must retreat so there is no
continued melee, in which your next unit could shoot into


Correct ! Each action order is a separate event which has to be finished before another can take place...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.