Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Omen: Edge of the Aegean» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solemn Commander rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can one use this Myrmidon repeatedly in the same turn until one either:

1. Runs out of money.

and/or

2. Maxes out at 5 units in the respective city.

OR

Is it a one use only per turn?

I ask because this Myrmidon's ability would re-trigger when the card drawn from the top of the deck enters the city!

PLB.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I emailed JC about this and he kindly replied.
I share here for completeness.

"Yep, that's correct! Each time another Unit enters that City, you can pay 3 coins to trigger the ability, granted that you have the space left in the City.

John"

Cheers,

PLB.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.