Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Beyond Baker Street» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you move cards in your hand? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Žiga Žužek
msg tools
I was wondering if you are allowed to move the cards in your hand after the other players have assisted you by giving clues?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robin Lees
Denmark
Billund
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.