Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The U.S. Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: More than 1 naval battery on a single hex ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alain Leydier
France
flag msg tools
Hi,

Is it possible to have more than 1 naval battery on single hex, providing x 2 NSPs in naval battles ?

I read 21.2.3 (but naval batteries are not naval units : 21.10.4), 21.10.2, 21.10.4, Q & A March 2016 and this forum, there is nothing about batteries stacking limits.

The only rule that could forbid that is this one : 21.10.4 : "For Naval purposes they are treated the same as Forts"

Then 10.2.4 : "There can never be more than one completed
Fortification in a hex."

Any idea ?

Many thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Dauphinais
United States
Chesterfield
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no limit on the number of Naval Batteries that may be in a given space.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alain Leydier
France
flag msg tools
Thank you very much.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.