Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Karelia '44» Forums » Rules

Subject: ZOCs crossing rivers? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
t glahn
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
May I assume that since units with Leg Movement can cross rivers, that their ZOCs extend across the river as well? (Which would contradict the illustration in the series rulebook.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lehr
United States
California
flag msg tools
mb
glahn wrote:
May I assume that since units with Leg Movement can cross rivers, that their ZOCs extend across the river as well? (Which would contradict the illustration in the series rulebook.


Correct. Rivers are different for the examples in the series rulebook. The game specific rules take precedence.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
t glahn
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
Thank you very much for your quick response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.