Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Miskatonic Museum Question (Spoiler) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Lim
Philippines
Iloilo
Oton
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Adam Lynch or Harold survives, after the scenario, does the controller of it keep it on his deck on next scenario? Or removed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Dean
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
No, you don't get to acquire either of those cards for your deck. This scenario only allows you to acquire the Necronomicon card (depending on which resolution you reach).

A good way to tell is by looking at the reverse side of cards. Both Harold Walsted and Adam Lynch have the encounter card back, not the player card back, like the Necronomicon does.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B.D. Flory
United States
New York
flag msg tools
You only add story assets to your deck if a scenario setup or resolution tells you to do so.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.