Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Bios: Genesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Remove bionts in a inactive row rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pierric DRAÏ
France
flag msg tools
Hello everybody !
I have a few questions :

1. If my biont is in a inactive row, can I remove it in an other refugee of this row ?

2. If I can do that, can I assign enzymes in this refugee too?

2. Can I assign an other biont (and enzymes) in this inactive row if I already have a biont in it (someone said that in the forum but I don't remember who).
Thank you !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierric DRAÏ
France
flag msg tools
Oh and I forgot :

What happens when the last card is an aftershock event ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. You cannot remove a biont from an inactive row.

3. No

3. Yes, see living rules E1 https://docs.google.com/document/d/1k8_ya9OkaaFF1MteOpTF349y...

4. Dont know, I would just resolve it and draw nothing else.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierric DRAÏ
France
flag msg tools
Thanks Yani. I didn't know these living rules. It's helpful !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.