Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: [Spoiler] Rule question - Scenario 3 Core Set rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Germany
flag msg tools
Agenda 2a: "If you fail the ability test add one weakness to your hand."
Does the weakness stay permanent in your deck from now on? (if you play a campaign)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yury M
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

If a weakness is added to a player's deck or hand during the play of a scenario, that weakness remains a part of that investigator's deck for the rest of the campaign. (Unless it is removed from the campaign by a card ability or scenario resolution.)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Germany
flag msg tools
Thank you for the quick reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.