Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do retaliates stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Nedeljkovic
Serbia
Paracin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't find it in the rules and through google search: Do retaliates from different cards stack? I have a card that let's me retaliate 2 on the next 6 enemy melee attacks and the spellweaver gives me another retaliate 2. Do I have retaliate 4 or 2?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Childres
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, retaliates stack.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Nedeljkovic
Serbia
Paracin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noel Szczepanski
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cephalofair wrote:
Yes, retaliates stack.


You're too fast Isaac! I went downstairs for coffee and returned to find this post and your answer. Do you sleep man?!
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.