Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Claustrophobia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Demonic possession rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steram Shaw
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi, what happens when the demon player plays demonic possession and chooses condemned blade for hire to attack the redeemer who is on the same tile, do you use the combat number of the line where the the blade has his die placed? If so, what happens if that line is cancelled due to a wound marker? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teeka
Netherlands
Naarden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Stevieram wrote:
do you use the combat number of the line where the the blade has his die placed?

Yes, you use the current stats as they are.

Stevieram wrote:
If so, what happens if that line is cancelled due to a wound marker? Thanks.

Same thing, so it would mean he has a CBT value of 0 and cannot attack (so it's not a good move, unless there's a CBT bonus to be applied).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steram Shaw
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
thanks for the reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.