Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory Points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Devin McCane
United States
flag msg tools
mb
Are all victory points eligible to count each turn regardless of whether that major power is neutral or not (unless otherwise specified)? For example, even if Japan is not adhering to the Pacific Domination VP requirements, it seems odd that USA would be able to claim it while they are still neutral and not at war with Japan.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Hi Devin,

Correct that, unless specified, they are always available. So from Turn 1, Japan has to be thoughtful about placing its naval assets.

Cheers,
Dave L.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.